On the Road with AgWired

22 May

I am currently attending my first 2012 Alltech International Symposium with AgWired. This week I have met so many people who are as passionate about promoting the agricultural industry as me. Each time I turn around I find myself face-to-face with another ag media professional and the best part is they are even will to share their tricks of the trade. The last couple of days has been a true learning experience. I can’t wait to put all I have learned to good use in the great world of agriculture.

Here are a few links to some blogs posts I have written for AgWired the last couple of day here at the Alltech International Symposium:

A UK Prospective on Improvement of the Food Chain

The Farmer of the Future

Alltech Kentucky Night

Alltech Symposium Press Conference

2 Responses to “On the Road with AgWired”

  1. Ryan Goodman May 25, 2012 at 6:32 PM #

    Was great to meet ya in Lexington this week Jamie!

    • My Life in 'The Hills' May 26, 2012 at 8:46 AM #

      Same to you! It was nice to finally put a real face to your name. I’m sure we will continue to run into each other at Ag events. I love reading your blog by the way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

